Chakra Balance Bracelet

Sale price Price $9.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Crystals and stones are very powerful tools that can help us find a state of balance, calm and improved health.

These chip stones have a harmonious, balanced vibration which aids you in gradually balancing your own energy when you wear them.

This bracelet consists of 7 stones that have been chosen for it's ability to resonate with the 7 main energy centers of the human body, the 7 Chakras.

When you wear this bracelet set the intention to feel the powerful feeling of alignment, peace and relaxation come over you.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful soul.
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love. I am loved.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all connected